Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

A few pages of Tater Tot

on June 6, 2011

Tater Tot is my youngest son…he is almost 11 months old!! AHH!  Where has the time gone?

He is a lot of fun and quite the opposite of my first born who is almost 7!!!!  Here are a few pages I have worked on for his album…..

This page uses products from Stampin’ Up! 

Another amazing page using products from Stampin’ Up!  It is a case of a page I saw on My Digital Studio

This pages uses the same Stampin’ Up! papers from above.  Look how tiny he was…awww!
This is another case from ones I saw on My Digital Studio.  The clouds are actually a curly cue from a stamp set called Notes!  All products here are Stampin’ Up!

A fun page I did for a Speed Scrap at Stuff to Scrap
All products are again Stampin’ Up!  The title is a cookie font that I put in Photoshop and colored then saved and exported to My Digital Studio.

Another page I did for a Speed Scrap at Stuff to Scrap.  This pages uses Little Red Wagon from Seal Scraps

This final page is a page I did for a speed scrap at Scrap Matters.  It uses all Stampin’ Up! products.  the font for the title is a new favorite of mine: Mr. and Mrs. Popsicle.

Thanks for looking!  If you like what you see please leave some love!!

Happy Scrapping!

Leave a Reply

