Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Dance in the Rain!

on September 13, 2011

I am back!!  Baby is napping and big kid is having snack so Mommy gets to scrap!  Remember I told you to go grab 3 Lil Monster’s Stand in the Rain….I grabbed it along with the word art, templates and alpha.  I used one of the templates to create my page, fast and easy scrapping!!

Here is the full kit that you can grab for $2 TODAY ONLY!!!!  Go get it….go…but first check out my fun page and the other goodies you can get while you are buying this kit.

Here are the fun templates!  Templates are my new friend as a homeschooling mother with a 14 month old these make my scrapping much quicker and requires less thinking on my part.  Mommy brain sets in about mid afternoon.  🙂  The templates are $1.99 and you can grab them HERE.

The word art is a great addition to have for quick titles or quotes for your page.

The alpha is coordinates great with the kit and you can grab it here

Now my page!  I only used the kit and the template on this page but will be going back to the others for more pages. I scrapped a page for Stuff to Scraps Scrap What Challenge.  We are to scrap a fun summer memory.  My son went to Virginia to visit family in July and I joined him later in the week.  We have not had significant rain in Texas for over 5 months…it is DRY.  In Virginia it started to rain and my son’s first reaction was to play in it.  I managed to capture a picture of him standing in the rain!

Leave a Reply

