Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Autumn Road

on October 12, 2011

Fall is my favorite season, although we don’t really see it here in southern Texas.  I love the cooler weather, leaves changing, pumpkin patch visits and Thanksgiving.  Designs by Snowlady has teamed up with JMC Designs to bring you a wonderful kit: Autumn Road.  It is full of Autumn fun: pumpkins, leaves, a cute owl, pine cone and more.  I really enjoyed working with this kit.

Be sure to grab the quick pages and extra paper packs while you are in the store.

Here are two fun pages I created using this kit:  The first uses Queen Wild’s Numb3r5 Custom Templates and was created for the song lyric challenge at Stuff to Scrap.

This second page was from my visit to a pumpkin patch last week while on vacation with my family.

Finally here is a freebie paper stack I created for you!  Remember to leave me some love and go check out Designs by Snowlady’s Blog for links to more freebies.  You can grab my freebie HERE

7 responses to “Autumn Road

  1. CBH says:

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 2 post on Oct. 12, 2011. Thanks again.

  2. CraftCrave says:

    Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [12 Oct 09:00pm GMT]. Thanks, Maria

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thank you so much!

  4. etherealfire says:

    Lovely freebie; thanks so much šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

