Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Aaarrrr! Me Matey’s!

on November 16, 2011

Pardon the Mess and Modern June Designs have joined forces to create a fabulous, fun digital scrapbooking kit for you.  Me Matey’s is all about pirates, treasure and sailing the seas!  You have to grab this kit, I know I love this one.  I have a lot of pages to show you for this kit and a freebie!

Isn’t it cute!?  You can grab it at Pardon the Mess’s Store
Here are the layouts I created.  I scrapped my son’s 5th birthday finally…he is 7!
 This first double page layout uses the All About the Photos Template from Queen Wild Scraps.  It shows the decoration and party prep.

 Next is the treasure hunt I sent the kiddos on looking for their goodie bags. 

Next up cake and presents!  This page uses a freebie Friday template from Queen Wild Scraps

Lastly is the bike we presented to French Fry.
I love, love this kit and there will be a lot more pages with it I am sure!  Here is a freebie I created for you.  Be sure to leave me some love if you download my work.  It keeps the freebies coming.
3 responses to “Aaarrrr! Me Matey’s!

  1. Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [17 Nov 02:00am GMT]. Thanks, Maria

  2. CBH says:

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 7 post on Nov. 17, 2011. Thanks again.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

