Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Holly Jolly Christmas!

on December 4, 2011
Queen Wild has a new template pack in stores!!  Holly Jolly Christmas is a fun set of templates with a fun Christmas theme.  I love, love the Christmas tree…I specifically asked for that one, isn’t she awesome!? 

Here is what I came up for these templates….I am sure there will be more with the millions of Christmas pictures I take.  Oh and hubby got me a new camera for my birthday and Christmas so I am sure I will be taking a lot of fun pictures!

Here are my adorable boys last year at Christmas.  This page also uses the December Build a Kit at Stuff to Scrap: Tree Shopping by Designs by Snowlady

Here is the awesome tree!  I used Gingerbread Dreams by Mommy Made This

Leave a Reply

