Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

First Haircut

on January 12, 2012

I finally had to break down and give my son a hair cut.  People were thinking he was a girl because it was so shaggy.  He did so good during the haircut.  I grabbed a super cute kit from Scraps of Ellay: Spiffed Up! to scrap the pictures of his first haircut.  This is a fun kit and I know I will use it again for the many, many bathtime pictures I have of him.

Here are my layouts.  I did a two page spread…if you know me I take tons and tons of pictures.

Here is a look at the fun kit!
I also made a cute word art freebie for you
You can grab it HERE at the Stuff to Scrap Blog

Leave a Reply

