Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Designer Darling Competition and a Freebie!

on February 4, 2012

Stuff to Scrap is hosting a Designer Darling Competition and I am playing along.  Round 1 consisted of us using a given palette to create a mini kit.  I had way too much fun creating this mini kit, I hope to make it bigger but ran dry on ideas on what to include.  Here is a sneak peek of my kit…you can download it at Stuff to Scrap.

Here is a page I made using it for the Stuff to Scrap Weekly Challenge
Now how about a freebie?  For the challenge we were to only include unique items, no recolors, so I am giving you a cardstock, button, ric rac and another turtle to add to your pages!  Please leave me some love, it helps me know if you like my work or not.  
***Link Expired***

***Links have expired***

10 responses to “Designer Darling Competition and a Freebie!

  1. Laura says:

    Thanks for the add on!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Your turtles are adorable & love your papers! Good luck to you.

  3. Thanks for the ad on. These turtles are just way too cute.

  4. Shuckclod says:

    Thank you for the cute bonus and the kit. Good luck…

  5. Thanks for the extra pieces to your part.

  6. CBH says:

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 4 post on Feb. 05, 2012. Thanks again.

  7. Dawn says:

    I love your entry and this add-on is adorable – many thanks and best wishes!

  8. Jeannie says:

    That turtle is so cute!! Thank you for sharing. Will have to go pick up the kit now.

  9. Cute little turtle! Thanks for the lovely goodies – I picked up your mini kit yesterday.Good luck in the contest.

  10. Jackie says:

    Thank so much.Very cute i love the colors.

Leave a Reply

