Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

He Loves Me!

on February 12, 2012

Designs by Snowlady has a new Valentines kit out, He Loves Me. The kit includes 22 papers, 40 elements, and (a totally adorable!) lower case alpha. On sale for only 2.00 right now.  I love the versatility of the color palette.



Here are a few pages I created with it.  This first uses a template by Mazz for the Honeybee Challenge at Scrap Orchard.  My hubby sent me flowers yesterday….so sweet.

Here is a second one that features some pictures that a dear friend took of my family back before Christmas.
I have a fun paper stack freebie for you.  You can download it here

2 responses to “He Loves Me!

  1. CBH says:

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Feb. 12, 2012. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

