Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Stuff Happen at Stuff to Scrap!

on May 29, 2012

Join Stuff to Scrap forum members in a bright & early speed scrap on Friday, June 1st at 7 AM PT / 8 AM MT / 9 AM CT / 10 AM ET. The speed scrap will be hosted by Stephanie of DoubleTrouble Scraps; come & join us in the chat room or follow along in the speed scrap thread!

Also Stuff to Scrap is still looking for a few quality checkers…check out the flier and let us know if you are up for the job.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: