Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Sneak Peek and a Chance to win!!

on July 13, 2012

My next kit is almost ready to release….it started off as my round 4 contribution to the Designer Darling Competition.  I have taken the element count up to almost 70, over 20 papers and an upper case alpha with numbers and symbols.  If you would like to win this kit then spread the word…blog about this sneak peek, post it on facebook, pin it on pinterest or tweet about it.  Remember to leave a comment for EACH time you do one of these things and a bonus entry for you….tell me your favorite beach memory.  So 6 chances to get an opportunity to win.  I be back on Monday with a winner!!

19 responses to “Sneak Peek and a Chance to win!!

  1. My favorite beach memory would have to be of walking at sunset with a bunch of my friends while I was in high school! Good friends & good times!

  2. stacey says:

    Looks totally adorable! would love to have it! I grew up at the beach in Hawaii, I have so many memories all precious. I don’t have a favorite, but I have a favorite beach – Sunset! thanks so much for the chance!

  3. stacey says:

    shared on facebook! thanks for another chance!

  4. stacey says:

    Pinned for you! thanks for another chance!

  5. Brenda says:

    My favorite beach memory would be from high school. A group of us used to love to go to the beach in the summer and ride dune buggies (they are now banned from the beaches in our area). It was so much fun!

  6. Brenda says:

    shared on facebook

  7. Jennifer K says:

    Favorite beach memory……years ago when I was little…..being with my mom and brothers at Mother’s Beach in Belmont/Long Beach. Nice, safe, with small waves. A place to play in the water without the danger of rough surf.

  8. Jennifer K says:

    Shared on FB!

  9. My favorite beach memory is………………When my kids were younger and we sneak (took them out of school for the day) off to Stoney Creek Beach to hang out all day.

  10. and I pinterest it too :)….love the colors

  11. Rachel Martinez says:

    I’m hoping there’s still a chance to win! My favorite beach memories are recent ones – with my kids. I love to watch them leaping into the waves with no fear.

  12. Rachel Martinez says:

    Just shared on FB too.

  13. Nancy M says:

    Pinned it

Leave a Reply

