Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Summer Lovin’

on July 23, 2012

Am I bad or what…wow!  I am sorry it has been almost a week since my last post.  Summer time has my head in a daze I guess.  Well how about some scrapbook pages that I have been working on?  I have been working on some quickpages for Scraps n Pieces.  If you haven’t checked them out you should.  They have some pretty amazing kits!  The latest I worked on was Farmer’s Market.  The animals and cute farm elements in this kit are so much fun to play with…I used this kit to scrap our trip to the Texas State Fair back in October.  They had a hands on area where the boys could plant, milk a cow, get eggs from the chicken, and more.  There was also a petting zoo area that had my youngest in amazement.  Check them out….

 

 

You can also grab this kit at the Scraps N Pieces store as well.

 

 

Leave a Reply

