Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Welcome to the Funny Farm!

on July 29, 2012

Do you have a silly, fun family?  My husband’s family is a lot of fun and there is never a dull moment.  My amazing in laws kept my boys for the majority of the 2 weeks while hubby and I were on our vacation.  Once we got back I wanted to get a few pictures of the boys with the grandparents.  It took several shots, some mini M&M’s and a lot of laughing.  I used Digital Scrap Fun‘s kit: Feeding Frenzy: Petting Zoo to scrap the out takes as well as word art from Digital Scrap Fun and Meagan’s Creations.

 

I love the fun critters in this kit…so cute!  I also used this kit to scrap a random picture I took of a pigeon in New York City.  I took over 2000 photos on our trip so you should be seeing a lot of those pictures over the next few months!

 

Here is a look at the kit and word art….

Leave a Reply

