Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

The Great Pumpkin!

on August 1, 2012

Can you believe it is August already?  The August Build a Kit at Stuff to Scrap is here and it is all things fall: orchards, pumpkins, apples, caramel apples etc.  I went with the pumpkins and the Great Pumpkin!  I have a paper pack, element pack and an alpha for you!  I will also have a freebie at the end AND there will be another one on my facebook page as well.  The one on my facebook page is a special project of mine…you have to check it out.

Also, if you have not signed up for my weekly newsletter then be sure to click on the link on the right and do that…I like to give away fun stuff to my newsletter subscribers…coupons, small freebies, coupons,big freebies, coupons.

Now on to the build a kit….here are some layouts first by my awesome team and myself!

First up Julia!

Julia

Debbie

Jennifer

Myself:

These two feature a template set from Designs by Snowlady: August Build a Kit Photo Templates

Pretty fun looking kit right?  Here is a closer look at each part.  Click on the preview to head to the store!  Remember the more you buy the more you save.  You can save half off when you buy 3 or more parts!

Now how about that freebie?  Click on the image to download.

 

 

 

2 responses to “The Great Pumpkin!

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 4 post on Aug. 01, 2012. Thanks again.

  2. Cindy says:

    Thank you so much for sharing! Love your work!

Leave a Reply

