Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Me-N-You! ***winner announced***

on August 10, 2012

I have a new kit in stores today!  Me-N-You is a soft everyday kit that is perfect for any and all photos.  The blues, yellows, whites and browns make this a very versatile kit.  It is perfect for wedding photos, date night, girl’s night out or just family time photos.  You get 11 patterened papers, 6 solid papers, an acrylic alpha (upper, lower, numbers and some symbols) and 27 elements.  The kit will be 30% off the first week!  You can also grab the quickpages next week during my speed scrap! (more details coming).  Before I show you the kit preview let me share some layouts from my amazing team!  Oh and keep reading…there is a freebie and the winner of the kit as well.

Be sure to check out my teams blogs for some fun freebies!  I have one for you as well.  If you have not done so be sure to sign up for my newsletter.  I offer exclusive freebies and coupons to newsletter subscribers.

Thank you all for your date ideas!  I loved reading them and laughed at how thrifty we all are!  🙂  My hubby and I love going out to a nice dinner but then stopping by redbox and getting a movie or watching one on Netflix at home.  Our babysitters laugh because we are sometimes home by 8pm or sooner.  Now on to the winner of the kit….

KENDRA!!!

I decided to pick a second one as well and that is going to be number 9 since my favorite number is 27: 2+7=9

KATHERINE!!!

I will sending you ladies an email with a coupon!  Congrats!

One response to “Me-N-You! ***winner announced***

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 4 post on Aug. 10, 2012. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

