Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Speed Scrap, August 15!

on August 14, 2012

Leaving a Legacy Designs is hosting a speed scrap on Wednesday evening  6 PM PST / 7 PM MST / 8 PM CST / 9 PM EST 

Prize will be a set of quickpages that coordinate with her newest kit: Me N You

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: