Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Gallery Stand Outs!

on October 6, 2012

Have you seen my kit I Make Dirt?  I made this kit with inspiration from my youngest child who seems to make his own dirt.  I browsed the gallery at Stuff to Scrap and found some pretty awesome layouts using this kit.  If you would like your page featured be sure to put it in my Leaving a Legacy Designs Gallery.

Here is another look at the kit, the add on, quickpages and add on alpha!

I also have an add on: Denim and Dirt!  I am blue jean girl so what better add on is denim and a little dirt!

Quickpages

Add On Alpha

Leave a Reply

