Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Nuts About Fall

on October 13, 2012

Have you had a chance to check out my fun fall kit, Nuts About Fall?  It is full of leaves, warm colors, soft textures and an adorable squirrel.  There is also an alpha included in the kit and a quickpage set sold separately.

Since this was a facebook freebie I decided to get you guys to make some pages for me to show off today…I only have two new ones though.  If you have this kit I would love to see your pages!  It is fun to design but it is even more fun to see the kit being used with your amazing photos.   Here are two I found in my gallery at Stuff to Scrap as well as couple from me and my CT.  I am going to extend my offering for a coupon to my store to Sunday night…I will be back on Monday with a winner of a $5 coupon to my store.  The more pages you create the more you get entered to win.  If I get a lot of pages I may give away more coupons.  Go create and have a great weekend! 🙂

Remember the Mystery Madness Sale this weekend, a great time to grab some of your favorite kits at a great price.

Leave a Reply

