Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

What the Scrap?

on October 14, 2012

I keep forgetting these posts.  My plan is give you a glimpse at my scrapping…I do scrap, I promise.  I have a external hard drive with  about 200 GB of scrapping stuff on it!

So….here are some pages I have done in either speed scraps or challenges or just for fun…..

Some of the kits I used were

I Make Dirt and I Make Dirt Add On by ME!

Spic and Span by Chelle’s Creations

Celebrate by Chelle’s Creations

Molinator by Fit 2 Be Scrapped

Saucy by ME!

Bad Piggies by ME!

Remember Bad Piggies is a freebie right now so be sure to grab it!  I hope you are having a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

