Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Gallery Stand Outs!

on October 20, 2012

Did you know I put Here Comes Trouble on sale for 30% off this weekend???  I did so hurry over to the store and grab it if you don’t already have it.  There are a lot of fun ways to use this cute cute kit.  I only found 1 layout in the galleries that wasn’t a CT member, where are the rest of you?  I found this fantastic layout by Robin (so she will win a $5 coupon to my store, the 2nd week in a row!!)  You ladies are missing out…I am giving away $5 a week to Robin! 🙂  You could be next!

Here are a few more from my CT that may have been forgotten or not seen….they do a pretty fantastic job!

Another look at the kit, add on and quickpages!

Have a fantastic Saturday!  Remember to scrap those memories and leave a legacy for those you love.

3 responses to “Gallery Stand Outs!

  1. Just wanted to let you know that I put a layout in your gallery last week too. Not using that kit, but I did post a layout. http://stufftoscrap.com/photopost/data/541/SS_STS_10_15_12web.jpg
    Are you looking for layouts using a specific kit each week? I’d just like to know so I can post some more.

  2. Robin Rakes says:

    Robin Sizemore- yep- Kim asks for a specific kit. Its on LLD’s blog & FB page. I hope you, & lots more will join in on the fun… I DONT want to win because there is no one else. LOL Ask your digi friends to join us.

  3. Robin Rakes says:

    Kim- thank you. I am so sad that mine was the only selection you had. But I’m also glad I won 🙂 I cant wait to see what next weeks kit is. 😀

Leave a Reply

