Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

I Wanna Be a Cowboy!

on October 22, 2012

Week 3 of Design Quest at Scrapping Fairytales ends tomorrow and as usual I get my kit done at the last minute.  This weeks challenge was to use stars.  I wanted to think outside the box on this one and went with a Lone Star State inspired kit..aka: Texas!  You can grab I Wanna Be a Cowboy by clicking on the image to go to Scrapping Fairytales where you can download this kit as well as many others.  Links will only be good for a week (mine are up a bit longer) so be sure you have grabbed Bad Piggies and Just Chill as well.

Here is a page I scrapped using this mini kit as well…

3 responses to “I Wanna Be a Cowboy!

  1. Kathy Smith says:

    What an adorable layout and a fantastic kit!

  2. Robin Rakes says:

    Adorable!! Thank You.

Leave a Reply

