Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Pumpkins, Pumpkins and more Pumpkins….

on October 30, 2012

It is Tuesday and that means another feature kit!  This week is all about pumpkins!  The Great Pumpkin started off as a build a kit and since been put together as a full kit.  The inspiration to this kit came from the fun movie: Charlie Brown and the Great Pumpkin!  There are little pumpkins, big pumpkin and a few fall leaves.  The kit contains 39 elements, 18 papers and an upper case alpha.  There is also a quickpage set as well.

Here is a page of my Texas Grown Pumpkins from last year.  I haven’t scrapped this years pics yet…hopefully by the endof the week.

Here is a page I did that was non themed.  My sweet baby sleeping in my car.  It has broken down…Texas heat, windows down riding down the freeway to get to the mechanic.

As you can see there are a lot of ways you can use this fun kit.  Be sure to check out my teams pages, there are FREEBIES!!

If you have not signed up for my newsletter make sure you do that today.  I include coupons and other fun freebies in them.

***Saturday’s Gallery Standout post will feature layouts using The Great Pumpkin AND any Halloween related pages you create using MY KITS! 🙂  Get those pages uploaded to the gallery by Friday morning.  If you can link them here that would be super helpful in me finding them easily. ***

3 responses to “Pumpkins, Pumpkins and more Pumpkins….

  1. Robin Rakes says:

    Thank you for the reminder. At this rate I will soon have all your kits. 😀

  2. I saw your reply to Robin above (the other Robin LOL) I’d be interested in being on your CT! Here are the links to my layouts in your gallery:

    http://stufftoscrap.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=107558&title=family-photo&cat=541
    http://stufftoscrap.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=107135&title=trout-pond&cat=all
    http://stufftoscrap.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=106601&title=glorious-fall&cat=all

    LOL The last three layouts I did at STS have been with this kit! I guess it’s safe to say I love it!

Leave a Reply

