Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Happy Halloween!

on October 31, 2012

Can you believe it is the end of October?  We had a cold front come through the other day which was a nice break but it is quickly warming back up.  I believe we will be in the 80’s by the weekend.  End of the month means end of another set of Build a Kits.  Today is your last day to save with the current build a kits.  Buy 3 or more parts and save 50%!

**See next post for Halloween Blog Hop**

I created a couple of pages using the Build a Kits this month.  First I used my Halloween Nights parts

Next I used HD Creations part to scrap my boys in the corn maze

Here is a look at the parts I used….

 

Leave a Reply

