Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Moody Monsters!

on November 2, 2012

I have a new kit for you and I think you are going to love it as much as I do!  Moody Monsters is a different type of kit than you are used to seeing.  With this kit, you get to create, yes create!  I have included monster bodies, arms, legs, eyes, mouths, hair and even mustaches.  You pick and choose how you want your monster to look…do you have a moody little monster, a cranky 2 year old, a silly 3 year old or even a grumpy husband?  Whatever the mood, you are sure to find it in Moody Monsters.  My team did a fantastic job creating monsters for their pages!  Check them out!

Aren’t they awesome!?  I am loving this kit, it is so fun to use and the amount of elements gives you so much freedom.  The kit includes 69 elements, 13 patterned papers and a full alpha with numbers and some symbols.  There is also a coordinating solid/polka dot paper pack, word tag pack and quickpage set.  Be sure to check out the bundle and save 40%.

If you want it all be sure to grab the bundle!  It is 40% off!

If you are looking to get the kit only then you can get the word bits for FREE this weekend only!

The November Build a Kit came out yesterday and it is amazing!  The theme this month is When I Grow Up!   There are race car drivers, police men, firemen, EMS workers, astronauts, explorers, little mommies and daddies and so much more.  I only made a small part but it fits perfectly with all the other parts!  There are 40 different jobs listed and a blank bubble to fill in your own When I grow up, I want to be…Remember you can buy 3 parts and save half!  Go check them all out and see which job you may have wanted or one your kiddo wants to be.

One last piece of business would be who won the kit!?!?!  I decided to do two.  I would love feedback on the rafflecopter app.  It is a bit of pain since you can’t see it but it picks the winners for me.  Congrats ladies…I will be in touch soon!

2 responses to “Moody Monsters!

  1. Congratulations Yavonn & Brenda! You are going to LOVE this kit!

  2. Brendap says:

    Thanks so much! Love this kit.

Leave a Reply

