Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Ask Me a Question, Any Question…

on November 5, 2012

On Monday’s I usually give you a sneak peek and a chance to win but there isn’t a kit this week so I decided to use this time to let you get to know the faces behind Leaving a Legacy Designs starting with me!  I will post a little about me every other week but I want to invite you to ask questions…anything you would love to know about me, my designs, my life in general, ask away.  Leave a comment below and I will include some of your questions in the next get to know me post.

So who am I?  I am child of God, a wife, a mom, a sister, a daughter, a teacher (now to my children but formerly in a classroom) and so much more.    This is a photo of my boys LAST December!  I have an 8 year old and a 2 year old!   I am married to my high school sweetheart.  We met when we were 17 years old.  We got married 6 years later and have been married for 10 years this past July.

We live in the great state of Texas but all of our immediate family are in the Virginia/North Carolina area, well except my sister who is married to amazing military man.

Here is a more current picture of me and my handsome boys at the pumpkin patch!

I am going to leave you with those two cute faces…so what would you like to know about, me Kimberly of Leaving a Legacy Designs.  Leave your comments below and I will answer them in 2 weeks, because next week I hope to have a sneak peek of a new kit!!

4 responses to “Ask Me a Question, Any Question…

  1. Robin Rakes says:

    HI Kim. Where in TX do you live? We have lived in 3 dif places in Tx. I am originaly from the mtns of NC. Any of your family from WNC? And BTW, I live by a Army militart base in SE Alabama. Don’t guess your sister lives here does she??? LOL Thank You!!

  2. Robin Rakes says:

    OMG_ talk about typos………………..

  3. We lived in El Paso for 3 years, and I was born in Lubbock. Looks like you live somewhere greener than those two.

  4. […] Also remember next Monday you can learn more about me.  You can submit questions on the blog post here […]

Leave a Reply

