Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Pin it, Share it, Win It

on November 12, 2012

My newest kit Thankful will be coming out on Friday of this week.  This kit is a warm kit featuring a turkey but also a lot of basic elements for scrapping those warm fall moments.  By sharing the flier below you get the chance to win the kit!   Click on the rafflecopter link to find out how you can be entered up to 5 times to win this kit.

I am using a a Rafflecopter giveaway
again so click on the link to be directed to the chance to win.  WordPress doesn’t support the java script which is why I am trying the link.  Email me if you have any issues with the link.  I will be back on Friday with the kit and a winner!  Remember to come back and share this on Facebook and Twitter each day for more chances to win!

Also remember next Monday you can learn more about me.  You can submit questions on the blog post here

7 responses to “Pin it, Share it, Win It

  1. ka77hy says:

    Hi, I’m so grateful, because I just recently graduate from university. And I hope I can win your kit to make a scrapbook to memorize it. Thanks for the chance

  2. stacey says:

    I’m very thankful for my niece, Vivian! My brother tried for 10yrs to have a child and God finally graced my brother with a gorgeous baby girl!

  3. Brendap says:

    I am thankful for my four wonderful grandchildren!

  4. I am loving all your wonderful posts on what you are thankful for this time of year. Keep them coming. 🙂

  5. yabby says:

    Grateful for my recently celebrated 18th anniversary and for the 5 beautiful boys (though quite loud) that my husband and I have been blessed with. Best blessing is knowing that being happy is more important than status, income or so many other things that people value in this day and age.

  6. P@M says:

    I’m grateful that I met my husband and he fell in love with me! He’s not perfect, but he is for me!

  7. Christina CG says:

    I am grateful for a good job and a great husband!

Leave a Reply

