Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Thankful!

on November 16, 2012

What are you thankful for?  I have enjoyed reading your blog comments this week.  It has been a sweet reminder of how blessed we really are in this world.  A warm home, sweet family, children, amazing husband, job, a great church family, scrapbooking friends just to name a few.  I have a new kit out today to scrap those memories.  Thankful is a warm kit perfect for scrapping all things you are thankful for this time of year.  This elegant kit with a comical turkey has a lot of elements that are perfect for any and all photos.  Kit includes 14 papers, a full alpha and 42 elements.  Check out the fun pages made by my amazing team this week…..

Here is the amazing kit…It will be 30% off this weekend only!

There will also be a quickpage set as well…coming soon!  Be sure to check out my teams blogs…they have FREEBIES!

Last but not least is our winner of the kit……Congrats ladies!  I will be emailing you shortly!

5 responses to “Thankful!

  1. P@M says:

    What a great thing to wake up to!!! Thank you so so much! We don’t celebrate Thanksgiving in my country but I’ve so much to thank for. Can’t wait to play with it!!!

  2. Beth Barron says:

    I am trying to get the freebie on Julia’s site, but the download is just the preview. A comment was left there, but I haven’t seen it change. I couldn’t find a way to contact her there, so I am trying here. Can you check on it for me?

Leave a Reply

