Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Joyful Noise and freebies!

on November 30, 2012

My favorite part of Christmas is the music and the lights!  What is your favorite?  I created Joyful Noise around this cute caroling reindeer and his cute mouse friend.  My oldest son is going to be in his first ever Christmas Pageant in a few weeks and I look forward to scrapping those fun photos.  Joyful Noise is a fun kit with traditional Christmas colors that will be perfect for scrapping any and all of your fun Christmas moments.  Check out these cute pages my girl’s and I created:

So cute right?  I hope to be back with more later in the month since this kit is the December Quickpage Exchange kit at Stuff to Scrap!  As a bonus freebie for you I have created a quickpage style for you to use to make your quickpages!  It will be free until December 7.  It has been tested in Photoshop CS6.  Please do not share this style, send them here to grab it or my store after December 7.  You can grab it HERE.  I have not checked this in other programs yet so please, please let me know if you have any problems with it at all.

Now let’s look at this amazing kit!

Freebie Solid Paper Pack on my Facebook page!

Photobucket

 I loved hearing all of your favorite carols.  I had to look up a couple of them and even add a few to my playlist.  The winner of the kit is from comment 13: ka77hy

Congrats!  Email me at digiscrapping27@gmail.com so I can send you your coupon.

7 responses to “Joyful Noise and freebies!

  1. ka77hy says:

    Yay! Thank you so much for your beautiful kit. This really cheer my day !

  2. Robin Rakes says:

    Yippee! i have been waiting for this since I saw the sneak peak!! And it is as cute as knew it would be. Thank You.

  3. Robin Rakes says:

    Is the link for the free action working? I got so excited I forgot to ask. 😀

  4. Sorry about that…working too late again. It is working now. 🙂

  5. It is working now! Sorry about that, staying up too late and a teething 2 year old are not a good mix. 🙂

  6. Robin Rakes says:

    Thanks. 🙂 I understand. Our 1 yo GrandAngel has decided she needs to be held. And the 3yo wants all the attention.

Leave a Reply

