Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

What the Scrap….

on December 16, 2012

I sadly have not kept up with December Daily this week.  I am very behind but for a good reason.  I am working on “secret gifts”.  I will post some layouts soon…

One thing I forgot to do yesterday was post the freebie I had for The Greatest Gift.  Robin created an awesome quick page for you.  You can grab it by clicking on the image below:

LLD_GG_FREEPREVIEW

You can grab the full kit in my store now as well as the individual pieces for the rest of the month.  The individual pieces will be taken down at the end of the month.

LLD_GG_PREVIEW

Be sure to upload your layouts from the progressive scrap by tonight…My team and I will pick one to receive a coupon to my store.

3 responses to “What the Scrap….

  1. Joyce says:

    it’s so pretty but won’t download.

  2. TR says:

    Thank you very much for the pretty page.

Leave a Reply

