Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Project 365

on January 2, 2013

Have you ever done project 365?  I mentioned this in my newsletter yesterday but wanted to highlight again for now news folks.  

I take so many photos that I think I am going to give it a try.  One photo a day, everyday.  I take 20-30 photos some days, it just depends on what my kids are doing so how hard will it be to get just one.  Katrina Kennedy provides a great list each month of photo ideas. I am going to post my photos daily to a blog that I created: Project 365.  It won’t be scrapped just photos each day.  At the end of each month I may put them together on one page but I haven’t decided.  So just a simple photo journal of each day.  There are a lot of blogs out there that teach on this topic but I would love to hear your tips as well.  Just send me an email at digiscrapping27@gmail.com with your tips.  I may even feature them on the Project 365 blog!  

You can find Day 1 on my Project 365 blog: Family is what I focused on today!  Check in daily or weekly to find out more.

Leave a Reply

