Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

What the Scrap!?

on January 13, 2013

I did a lot of scrapping at the end of December for my MIL and my mom but before I show you those projects let me show you the last pages of Mr. Bob’s book.  I finally finished it today.  I still need a cover and then I will be sending it off to be printed! YAY!

MRBOB20 MRBOB21 MRBOB22 MRBOB23 MRBOB24

Another project I take on every year is a calendar for my family of our past year…Here is a look at the cover using a kit from Meagan’s Creations and January using Just Chill.  The calendars were from Karen Diamond Designs.  January was a big month for us last year so I listed some of the big events.  We stopped homeschooling and sent the big kid to school, the baby started talking more.  I will post each month at the beginning of the month so check back in February for that page.

COVER JAN13

Next week I will show the books I did for my mother in law and my mom.  I created a book from the photos they took this summer.  They watched our boys while hubby and I took a 10 year anniversary trip!  Have a great Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

