Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Here Comes Trouble and a freebie!

on January 15, 2013

$2 Tuesday and a freebie!

Today is Tuesday and today’s featured product is Here Comes Trouble.  We had a major cold front come in South Texas and I am thinking warm happy thoughts of beaches and underwater creatures.  Travel under the sea with me to visit a world of sharks, octopus, shells, seaweed, fish and more.  Here Comes Trouble came from my youngest child’s pajama shirt.  You get 11 Patterned papers and 7 solid papers, 5 fun word arts to make fabulous pages and 37 elements.  I have also created a fun critter add on as well as a fabulous quickpage set from my team.  Check out a few of the layouts the girls and I have created using this kit…

Here Comes Trouble

Here Comes Trouble

Here_Comes_Trouble_Layout_2_600x600 sLeaving_a_Legacy_Designs_-_Here_Comes_Trouble_-_Makin_Waves STS_SS392c_pasz_j_k 2003Megladon Leaving a Legacy Designs - June BAK Here comes Trouble - I Sea You LLD_HCT_SEALBEACHw

Aren’t they fun?  What is your favorite warm thought or place to go that’s warm?  I am not a beach body by any means.  I am more of a sightseeing big city girl.  My favorite trip recently was New York City in the summer.  The page above was a family trip to California.  It was beautiful in San Diego.  I loved the zoo and walking the beaches and driving up the coast.  Leave me a comment…tell me your favorite vacation spot or staycation idea and a way you like to stay warm in this cold.
LLD_HCTADDON LLD_HCT_QPPREVIEW LLD_HCT_PREVIEW

How about a freebie?  I created this fun border for you to use on your pages!  Just click on the image to download.

LLD_HCT_BORDERPREVIEW

Remember I am having a CT call!  Only 4 spots available!  If you would like to work with my kits past or future ones apply today!  Call ends on January 31!  Have a great Tuesday!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

