Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

What the Scrap?

on January 20, 2013

Today I wanted to show you the book I made for my mom featuring pictures she took while hubby and I were away on our trip.  My mom and in laws kept our boys for 10 days while we were on a 10 year anniversary trip.  It was a nice getaway for us and a fun time for the boys.  Today by the way is my amazing mama’s birthday…HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!!!!!  I used a lot of different kits by a lot of amazing designers.  If you want to know what any of them are just let me know and I will be happy to let you know.

Leave a Reply

