Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

$2 Tuesday and a Freebie!

on January 22, 2013

$2 Tuesday and a freebie!

It is Tuesday and that means a featured product and freebie for you!  Today’s featured product is a set of fun tags: When I Grow Up!  When I Grow Up! was part of the November Build a Kit and features 40 tags with different jobs and a When I Grow up, I want to be…blank tag for you to add your own job or dream job.  These are fun accents to any page and can go with any kit.

 

 

Check out this page from creative team member Jenn.  She also used a paper from Nuts About Fall….have you ever felt this way?  I know I did…

LeavingaLegacyDesigns-WhenIGrowUp-IwanttobeEverything_zpse8eadcc9

 

Now a freebie…I have a few extra tags for you to grab…Click on the image for a direct download.  I have checked the link and it works BUT if for some reason it doesn’t work for you please send me an email or post on my facebook page and I will get it working.  Thank you for your support of Leaving a Legacy Designs and have a terrific Tuesday!

LLD_WIGU_TAGSFREEBIE

3 responses to “$2 Tuesday and a Freebie!

  1. Henriett says:

    Thank you for the freebie, Kimberly. I’ll definitely use “I want to be a Scientist”. (Which I hear everyday lately)

  2. craftytamm says:

    Thank you so much for the extra tags! Before I saw the page you posted, I was thinking of doing the same thing 🙂

  3. Jen says:

    These are terrific. I can use the scientist one for childhood photos of my hubby (who’s a chemist).

Leave a Reply

