Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Button, Button, Button

on January 31, 2013

Today I am going to show you some ideas that I have been pinning to my Pinterest board that uses buttons.

One response to “Button, Button, Button

  1. Nan says:

    Through Pinterest I found this post on more button ideas. I gotta collect all my Digi buttons in one big ‘jar’. Lol
    http://www.writeclickscrapbook.com/write_click_scrapbook/2013/01/buttons-and-brads.html

Leave a Reply

