Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

I Wanna Be a Cowboy!

on February 15, 2013

I have a new fun kit in store for you today!  I Wanna Be a Cowboy is a fun kit perfect for scrapping that little cowboy or cowgirl of yours.  The kit contains 58 elements, 2 full alphas (1 red and 1 blue), 6 solid papers, 14 patterned papers and 5 gingham papers.  Before I show you the kit check out the amazing layouts my team created using this kit.

Aren’t they amazing?  This kit is huge and can make many different type layouts.  It will be 30% off through Sunday night!  Here is a look at the kit.  Click on the image to head to the store to grab it.

I have a freebie for you…check out this word art that coordinates with I Wanna Be a Cowboy

LLD_COWBOY_PREVIEW

I almost forget the winner of the kit…I only had one person comment this week and that was Brenda.  Brenda I will be emailing you soon!  Congrats!

4 responses to “I Wanna Be a Cowboy!

  1. yabbyscrap says:

    oh, this is great! Putting it on my wish list for my little cowboy

  2. SiskiyouSue says:

    This is a great kit! Thanks for the freebie.

  3. brendap says:

    Thanks so much for the kit! Love it!!!

Leave a Reply

