Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Speed Scrap!

on February 16, 2013

Leaving a Legacy Designs is hosting a speed scrap on Sunday night!  Come on out and join us, February 17 at 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST.

SpeedScrapFlier

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: