Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Freebie Friday

on February 22, 2013

It has been a while and I have a freebie for you today!  I have been learning and trying new skills lately…check it out!  I have a fun wanted poster for you that will coordinate with my kit “I Wanna Be a Cowboy”

 

LLD_COWBOY_FREEBIEPREVIEW

5 responses to “Freebie Friday

  1. Natalie says:

    What a fabulous freebie! So versatile and fun. Thanks so much for your creativity and generosity!

  2. pookiepea says:

    Thank you so much, with 4 grandsons it will get lots of use!

  3. Cool! I can’t wait to use it! Thanks so much!

  4. lea says:

    thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

