Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Bad to the Bone…and loads more!

on March 1, 2013

I have a new kit for you and lots more goodies to show you!  Hang tight because there will be a freebie for you at the end!  This kit was a stretch for me since I do not have a pet, just 2 very fun monsters.  Bad to the Bone is part of the March Build a Kit at Stuff to Scrap.  There are a lot of great parts that will mix and match to create a huge mega kit.  I have an element pack, paper pack and a word strip pack.  Check out the amazing layouts my team created for you.

Check out the parts of the build a kit…the dogs were all handmade by me and so fun to make!  I wanted to make more but ran out of time….maybe I will add them on later! 🙂
 photo ELEMENTPREVIEW_zpse80ffd2e.jpg
 photo PAPERSPREVIEW_zpsebcada6b.jpg

 photo WORDBITSPREVIEW_zpsdb6f7876.jpg

As with all the Build a Kits the more you buy the more you save!  Remember you can save half when you buy 3 or more!  Check out all the other parts to the amazing build a kit!

BAKMarch2013

Also….it is the beginning of the month and with that comes a new Stuff to Scrap Mega Collab and a new CU Grab bag!  The designers have put together a beautiful mega collab this month!  The colors are amazing…check it out:

STS_RememberWhen_Previewfull STS_RememberWhen_Previewelement STS_RememberWhen_Previewpaper STS_RememberWhen_Previewqp

I am also hosting the Use It All Challenge at Stuff to Scrap this month.   I created a springy add on for my Easter Peeps Kit!  Check out the challenge thread to find out more.

 photo EPCHALLENGENEWS_zps0d893b4b.jpg

Now how about that freebie I promised you?  I created some fun word art that goes along with my Build a Kit pieces.

2 responses to “Bad to the Bone…and loads more!

  1. brendap says:

    Thanks for the word art!! Love the new kit!

  2. Jackie says:

    Kit is so cute.Thanks for the word art.

Leave a Reply

