Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Welcome to March!

on March 3, 2013

Here is the March calendar hanging in the kitchen!  Last year for spring break we visiting Universal studios!
March13

This is a page I did during a speed scrap.  The photo is from a trip hubby and I took to DC area…ALONE!
LLD_DCTRIP2011speedscrap

Sadly, I haven’t been doing much scrapping lately just designing.  I need to carve out sometime to scrap more!  Here are a couple more pages you have probably seen around the forums or my blog.

LLD_SPEEDSCRAP0201w LLD_BTB_LO1w LLD_COWBOY_LO2 LLD_COWBOY_LO3 LLD_IMD_LOSPEEDSCRAP LLD_OTP_LO3w LLD_TL_LO Desktop
Have a great Sunday!  I am in San Marcos, Texas cheering on my hubby as he runs a half marathon!  It is supposed to be pretty cold so I guess once he takes off I will be hiding out in the car with my babies watching a video until he gets back.  🙂  Enjoy your day and enjoy some family time!

Leave a Reply

