Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

$2 Tuesday and a Freebie!

on March 26, 2013

$2 Tuesday and a freebie!
It is that time of week again…$2 Tuesday!  Today’s feature kit is Easter Peeps and it is just in time for Easter!  Easter feels super early to me this year.  Has spring hit your area yet or are you covered in a mountain of snow?  We rarely see snow in South Texas.  We did get some of the cold front though and some cold air.  Our 80-90’s dropped to 50-60’s.  My Texas body is COLD! 🙂  I am sitting in my office chair covered in a blanket and I think it is 60 outside!  We should hopefully be back up into the 80’s by next week though.  It has been a COLD winter.  I am ready for flip flops and my t-shirts and sunshine!

Easter Peeps is a great kit for Easter and spring time photos!  The warm bright colors are perfect for those fun spring days and Easter basket moments.  There is also an add on that will be free for one more week.  The add on is for the Use it All Challenge at Stuff to Scrap!

Check out a few of these fun pages using Easter Peeps….

Here is a look at the kit, add on, word art and quickpages!

$2 Tuesday~


How about a freebie?  The latest trend seems to be journal cards and well I got carried away and made a bunch of them!  They are a lot of fun.  I can’t wait to use them on my Easter and Spring pages this year.  Grab these while they are free and be on the look out for these and a bunch more to be added to my store next week!

***EASTER PEEPS JOURNAL CARDS NOW IN STORES…13 total.  Click on image to be directed to the store***

LLD_EP_BLOGP

2 responses to “$2 Tuesday and a Freebie!

  1. Henriett says:

    Thank you, Kimberly!
    Can you believe it that it’s snowing here?!?! And I was so ready for spring, we had last week 20°C (68°F)

  2. craftytamm says:

    Thank you for these adorable journaling cards! It’s been warm enough here in CA…we really don’t get seasons 😦 I’m enjoying the cooler weather & don’t like when it gets hot! 🙂

Leave a Reply

