Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Freebie Friday!

on March 29, 2013

It is finally Friday, Good Friday actually if you celebrate Easter.  My oldest is out of school today and is looking forward to a long weekend!

I have a freebie today for you created using Bad to the Bone…have you seen this cute, cute kit?  Bad to the Bone is part of the Stuff to Scrap Build a Kit for March.  I have a paper pack, element pack and word bits for you.  Check them out and remember the more you buy the more you save!

BAKMarch2013small

I had a request a while ago for a quickpage of one of my creative team members pages and so here it is…A Dog Duty check list.  I have two for you…one is blank and the other has word bits.  I included some word bits as well as a blank one.  I also pulled the paw print and the dog bowl from the element pack for you to use.

LLD_BTB_FREEBIE

Here is a look at Tina’s page that she had originally created….super cute, right?

DogDuties

 

I have no pets in my house and no desire to get a pet in my house but I still love, love this kit.  Check out my page using this kit and a few others from my team.

LLD_BTB_LO1w Rudi_2008_k BTB_LLD_LO1_Robin_web_zpse1697ead wouaf110

 

 

One last thing….I have added the Easter Peeps journal cards to the store along with a few more!  They will be 30% off this weekend along with the Easter Peeps kit!!  Remember to grab the Easter Peeps Add On as well while it is FREE!  Have a great weekend and Happy Easter!

LLD_EP_JOURNALERP

 

One response to “Freebie Friday!

  1. Thought you’d should know that the duties and the bowl don’t work. I get an error code trying to open them. The rest work fine. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

