Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Happy Monday and freebie redo!

on April 1, 2013

Happy Monday!  It is April, spring is coming right?  We have had some warm days but not as many as in the past.  It has been a COLD winter.  I am ready for some heat.  This month marks 1 year since I have been at Stuff to Scrap!  I am celebrating this month with a sale, freebies, coupons and more!

anniversarysaleweb

 

My store at Stuff to Scrap is one year old this month!  Celebrate with me with a sale, coupons and freebies!  Store will be 30% off all month long, coupons given out randomly at Stuff to Scrap and on my facebook, and freebies on the blog and newsletter. There will also be a freebie kit at the end of the month given out over the blog, facebook and newsletter.  Be sure to subscribe to the blog feeds, sign up for the newsletter and check in on Facebook.  You aren’t going to want to miss this!  Thank you so much for being a loyal fan of Leaving a Legacy Designs.  This year would not have been possible with you!

Lastly, a freebie redo.  It came to my attention that Friday’s freebie had some goofs in it so here it is again for you to download…

LLD_BTB_FREEBIE

2 responses to “Happy Monday and freebie redo!

  1. crystalnva says:

    Awwwwwwh how cute THANK YOU ;~} I see using this posted on the frige with my kids names/dogs names and ellies w/magnets so each kid will know their different jobs on different days..I LUV THIS THANK YOU AGAIN ;~}

Leave a Reply

