Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

$2 Tuesday: Easter Peeps Freebie! ***File Fixed**

on April 2, 2013

 

 

***There was an error in the file and it has been corrected.  I apologize for the error…COMPUTERS! :)****$2 Tuesday and a freebie!

It is Tuesday!  Today I have Easter Peeps and the quickpages in the $2 bin for you!  Remember my store is 30% off so you can get the add on, word art and journal cards for less than $2 each!  Easter Peeps is a fun kit for scrapping those great Easter moments from this last weekend or spring photos from those rare spring like days we have had recently.  Watch that rabbit…he may be making a guest appearance in a future kit!  I have seen him wandering around..or maybe it is the lack of sleep!  $2 Tuesday~ $2 Tuesday~

I have also put together a bundle of all the parts that you can grab for 40% off the total price…bundle includes the kit, add on, quickpages, word art, and journal cards!

Now how about a little freebie!?  If you have not signed up for my newsletter be sure you do that I usually have another freebie or a coupon in the newsletter as well as some fun tips or stories or layouts to share!  Click on the image to download!

LLD_EP_PSPREVIEW

2 responses to “$2 Tuesday: Easter Peeps Freebie! ***File Fixed**

  1. Priscilla says:

    Very pretty. Thank you!!

  2. Kim Goodman says:

    I keep getting a download error that there is a problem with the paperstacker JPEG and I can’t save it to my computer. I have downloading it twice with the same error. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

