Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Stay Creative!

on April 3, 2013

Do you ever getting into a rut with your scrapping or designing?  I know I do…another designer sent out a list of ways to stay creative so I decided to google the idea and see what came up…Here are 29 ways to stay creative.  How many have you done today?

On the list today…I can count a few but not enough.  I did go outside and blow bubbles with a pretty awesome 2 year old, no coffee but I am drinking my coffee: Diet Mt. Dew, take breaks…sat on the couch with adorable 2 year old to watch Scooby Doo.  How are you staying creative?

Tune in next week…for a fun tutorial on opening eyes that are shut in your photos…with 2 kids this happens a lot.  One is smiling and looking great and the other blinks! UGH

TUNE-IN!

 

Remember to comment on Monday’s post and get in on your chance to win my newest kit coming out on Friday!

Leave a Reply

