Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Slow and Steady…

on April 5, 2013

Slow and Steady wins the race, right?  The rabbit from Easter Peeps and the turtle from Turtle Love have joined forces this week for a race!  The rabbit got a dye job but he has hopped over to challenge the turtle in a race.  Who will win?  Slow and Steady is a fun bright kit perfect for all those running photos.  My team did an amazing job with this kit…check it out!

The kit contains 56 elements, 20 pattern papers, 7 solid papers and a full alpha.  There is also a polka dot paper pack, word art pack and quickpages as well.

Here is a closer look at the alpha and papers

LLD_SAS_ALPHApreview LLD_SAS_PPAPERS

The quickpages are still being perfected for you so they will be available later this afternoon as well as the bundle.  The bundle contains the kit, dots papers, quickpages and word art.

How about a freebie….I have a worn paper pack for you!  Just click on the image to download.  Watch my facebook page for a journal card freebie as well!

LLD_SAS_WORNPAPERPREVIEW

Remember my store is 30% off ALL MONTH!

Thank you for the comments about running!  I am a 0.0 girl.  My hubby ran track and cross country in high school and now runs daily.  My favorite comment was “if you see me running call the police, someone is after me!!!” I tell my husband all the time that the only way he going to see me running is if someone is chasing me.

I used a random generator and the winner is #5!  Pam  Congrats!!!

For the rest of you how about an extra 10% off!  LLD_SLOWANDSTEADY  This coupon is good on the Slow and Steady Kit until the end of the month.

Have a great weekend!

2 responses to “Slow and Steady…

  1. Pam says:

    Thank you! I am excited to have won. If you need my email it is pamsothermail at gmail dot com

    Pam

  2. Henriett says:

    Thank you for the freebie, Kimberly!

Leave a Reply

