Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Sneak Peek, a chance to win and blog train freebie!

on April 15, 2013

This is a jam packed blog post so hang on to your seats because there is a freebie at the end for you!  First off I have a sneak peek for you of my newest kit!  A kit inspired by all the mama’s out there!  Thank you to those of you that responded on my facebook page the other day!  I loved reading the special names everyone calls their mom or grandma!

LLD_MOM_PEEK

My next kit will be coming out on Friday and you can win it!  Here are the rules…

1. Tell me your favorite mom quotes/sayings

2. Share this sneak peek on your facebook page

3. Share this sneak peek on your blog

4. Share this sneak peek on your Pinterest page

5. Tweet this sneak peek

Remember to come back here and comment for each item you do and you will be entered to win!

Now on the blog train!  I jumped over to Scraps N Pieces this month and joined the blog train.  The colors are beautiful and soft and great for spring.  Here is my part and then you can jump to the other parts of the train.  Remember to come back here though and enter to win my next kit!  I like this quirky bird so much that you may see him in a future kit!

LLD_ESPREVIEW

Scraps N Pieces
CakiePotPie Designs
PrairieSongScraps
Marie H designs
Cajun Diva Scraps
GraceBlossoms4U
Luiza Pires Designs
Shuckclod’s Stuff
True North Scraps
Studio Linda Renee
Lorien´s Workshop
Created by Jill Scraps
Scraps Along The Way
Yez Designs
Karen Diamond Designs
Triple J Designs
Gray Dragonfly
Magical Scraps Galore
   Leaving a Legacy Designs ****YOU ARE HERE****

Ponytails Designs
Sheri’s Scraps
Janet’s Digital Joys
Robin’s Ramblings
Busy Crafting Mommy Designs
Joyful Expressions
Stampgram’s Studio

27 responses to “Sneak Peek, a chance to win and blog train freebie!

  1. Christine says:

    Sweet mini, also love that cute owl. Thank you!

  2. Amy A says:

    “I can’t wait for you to have children of your own”… Though, this mom quote turned out happily—my mom adores my daughter! Thanks for all you do! 🙂

  3. ka77hy says:

    This is a lovely quote in my native language that heaven is under the mother’s feet. Thanks for the chance to win it

  4. makeyesup says:

    Love those flowers, thanks for making and sharing.

  5. HighDesertGal says:

    Oooo,,I just love your owl. thank yous.

  6. ka77hy says:

    Pin it too http://pinterest.com/pin/320881542170435908/
    THanks for the chance !

  7. Amy Jo says:

    Thanks so much for the freebie! Can’t wait to see more of the new kit!

  8. Jeanie says:

    Thanks for the adorable mini! Love the burlap flowers.

  9. lea says:

    Thank you so much!

  10. Lou Anne says:

    Thank you! I love the burlap flowers.

  11. Jan Perry says:

    I like that you repeated the quirky bird in the ribbon. Thank you so much

  12. michelle says:

    so sweet, thank you.

  13. Janet says:

    The little birdie…priceless! Thank you so much!

  14. Stephanie says:

    Thank you for your part of this blog train. It’s such a fun palette, I see many layouts using it in my future! 😉

  15. Kim Goodman says:

    Favorite saying to my 6 year old. I have the power to make your life miserable.
    Thanks for the mini.

  16. Brendap says:

    “Act like you like each other!!” Thanks for the chance to win.

  17. Julie J says:

    Thank you for your bt mini. It is darling!

  18. […] Kim Goodman says: APRIL 16, 2013 AT 4:21 PM  (EDIT) […]

  19. motherof7 says:

    Thank so much

  20. Lórien says:

    Thank you, love your birdie

  21. Regina says:

    Very cute bird! 🙂 Thank you for sharing your talent with us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

