Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Pin It Thursday and Day 3 of Let’s Party!

on May 2, 2013

Welcome to Pin It Thursday where I feed your Pinterest addiction!  If you aren’t on Pinterest then what are you waiting for?  Leaving a Legacy Designs has its own page, check it out HERE.

It has been a few weeks and I haven’t been on Pinterest as much but I do have a few pins for you today.  Check them out…

This first one is a fun bright layout that I would love to scraplift.  I love the strips of pattern paper and the series of photos!

Next up is a series of free handwriting fonts.  I love fonts and handwriting ones are great for journaling on pages and leaving our legacy!

Next are birthday fonts that will go great with the free kit you are collecting this week….

You can find links to a lot more fonts under my font board on Pinterest.

This page is another fun one that would be great at the end of a baby first year book…a look back over the year and how they have grown…I have lots of ideas for this layout.

Lastly I want to leave you with a smile on your face…I pity the fool that doesn’t laugh at this one…Isn’t this baby cute! LOL

Now the 3rd day of Let’s Party!  I am going to make it a little harder for you to find today.  Day 3 is hidden in my store...somewhere!  Look for a cupcake or two or three hidden in the store in the description of one of my kits.  The links will be active until May 3 at 6am.  As a little hint…be sure to sign up for my newsletter before Friday morning!!!  The last part and a special freebie just might be in there.  Also if you missed any days they will be in the store on Saturday for National Scrapbooking Day!!

I will leave you with another look at the kit AND  another super cute layout using Let’s Party from creative team member Nan!

PREVIEWWEB

11 responses to “Pin It Thursday and Day 3 of Let’s Party!

  1. crystalnva says:

    WoW`zers what alot of AWESOME I Found them ;~} hehehe THANK YOU ;~} Those Pins are great finds especially the baby he`s just toooo cute …….

  2. Amy A says:

    Very cute!!! I was worried and almost gave up on finding the links, but got them! Thanks!!!

  3. Tricia says:

    Any hints what the cupcake looks like? Looked through all 97 products…confused

    • It is the cupcakes in the kit…they are in the descriptions not the previews. The preview you are looking for has a camera and the word memories! 🙂

      • Tricia says:

        Thanks! Can’t believe I missed those, they are huge! I was only scrolling down to the end of the description looking for a font sized cupcake! Thanks for sharing your beautiful work!

  4. Michelle says:

    You sneaky girl! I can’t tell you how many times I passed that one up.

  5. Ponytails says:

    Thanks so much! Found them (thanks to your little hint!) 😉

  6. Priscilla Ashley says:

    Wish I would’ve seen that hint sooner! LOL! I found them! :)) Thanks so much for sharing! I love your Mother’s Day kit, by the way! It’s beautiful!

  7. Kim Goodman says:

    Guess what all three links worked. Yes! Thank you.

  8. Lisa says:

    That Mr. T baby is too funny! Thanks so much for sharing another 3 links of this adorable kit!

  9. Amy C says:

    Am I missing something? I have been looking for the cupcakes for nearly 2 hours now. I looked in the described kit but can not find any links. I have looked through all 97 kits! Help Please!

Leave a Reply

