Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Happy National Scrapbooking Day!! **Freebies!**

on May 4, 2013

YAY!  I wish I could tell you I am parked at my computer all day today but that never happens when you have two little kiddos.  My oldest has a swim a thon fundraiser at 930am (BRRRR, temps have been in 40s..not usual, record lows) then we head to soccer practice at 130, soccer pics at 150 and game at 215pm.  Hubby then wants to go to Sea World for Praise Wave at 7pm.  AHHH!  I am hoping to get some scrapping in between those times or skip Praise Wave and just send him with the kids.  🙂

Did you enjoy collecting Let’s Party this week?  If you have made a page with it then send me a link!  I love seeing my kits in action.  If you are a member of Stuff to Scrap then you can put it in my gallery there as well.  I hope she doesn’t mind but I did have one email me with a layout that was adorable!  It is linked to the gallery so you can go leave her some love.

Super cute right?

Just in case you didn’t keep all your files in the original folders and are super organized like me (LOL just kidding there) here is a run down of the downloads with the alphas so you can see what you are missing…

Day1: A lot of cute elements and papers,  lower case f, a, d, n, u, z and p, numbers 1, 0, period and quotes, upper case E, F, H, O, and Q

Day2: More super cute elements and papers. lower case: r, s, b, v and o numbers: 2, 7, question mark, upper case: B, M, S, X, K, V, W

Day3: Even more super cute elements and papers, lower case: k, m, t, w, x and c,  upper case: A, D, L, P, R, U, Y numbers: 9, 6, 5, exclamation point

Day4: The last of the super cute elements and papers, numbers 3, 4, 8 and comma, upper case: Q, C, G, I, J, N, T, and Z,  lower case: e, g, h, j, l and y.

If you missed any days then head on over to the store today to grab the part you missed.  The missing parts will be on sale for $2 each and will only be available for today!

Also since it is National Scrapbooking Day I am having a huge sale and giving away $10 to my store.  Check out the flyer below…NSD

To enter in the drawing for the $10 prize all you need to do is email me your invoice number!  You will be entered for each $2 increment you spend…so if you spend $10, first THANK YOU and second you are entered 5 times!  Remember to email me at digiscrapping27@gmail.com to be entered.  Also you can check off spots on your Leaving a Legacy Designs reward card as well.  Once you fill that up you get a $6 coupon!!  Pretty cool right?

Here is one more look at Let’s Party, the word art, the journal cards and bundle.  The bundle will be half off so if you didn’t collect the kit the bundle is the way to go today!

PREVIEWWEB LETSPARTY-papersweb LLD_LETSPARTY_JOURNALPREVIEW LLD_LETSPARTY_WAPREVIEW bundle-preview

I also have a new bundle in the store of one of my most popular kits: I Make Dirt!  This set will be $5 today!  A $10 value!!

I have a couple of freebies for you today!  First one is from team member Henriett.  She created a fun paper stacker for you!

Next up I have a set of candle numbers!  I was going to include them in the kit or word art but ran out of time so here you go!

 photo candlenumberpreview_zpsdfd662bd.jpg

8 responses to “Happy National Scrapbooking Day!! **Freebies!**

  1. Ponytails says:

    Thanks for all the fun goodies this week! I missed the first day, so was very happy that I could still pick it up in the store. Happy iNSD!!!

  2. Barbara says:

    Fun candles! Thanks!

  3. sonia says:

    Thank you for the fun birthday kit!

  4. Jennifer says:

    Thank you for the fun candles. They turned out great!

  5. Blessings and many thanks

  6. Nancy M says:

    Just went to the store to get Day 2 and it’s already 4.00 😦 oh well I got most of it anyways) 🙂

  7. raquel says:

    Thank you!

  8. molly says:

    Thank you very much!!

Leave a Reply

