Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

What the Scrap!!

on May 5, 2013

I scrapped, what?  You got that right!  I sent hubby with the big kid last night to Sea World and stayed home to scrap!  I got a lot of pages done…I have been playing along with some of the fun challenges at Scrap Orchard!  Here are the ones I have gotten done so far…I plan to do more today!

This page uses Ponytail Designs Noise with Dirt!

LLD_SOOLYMPICS4web

Next up was a challenge to use 4 Scrap Orchard Designers so…Monster Truck Madness from Dream Big, Vrooom from Chelle’s Creations, Block Party template from Little Green Frog and Super You alpha from Suzy Q!  Whew!  That was a tough one!

LLD_SOOLYMPICS5w

This one was  a challenge to scrap corner to corner!  I used a template again from Little Green Frog: Mint Chocolate chip and then the fun freebie mega they are giving away: Techno Geek!LLD_SOOLYMPICS6web

This page was a scraplift and uses Swim, Bike, Run from Dream Big Designs

LLD_SOOLYMPICS_HIGHDIVEWEB

Next is Kristen Aagard’s new kit Sporty Soccer…challenge was black and white photos and something else black and white in the layout.  I also used Double Up template from Double Trouble Scraps.

LLD_SOOLYMPICS2web

This last page was a template for the target challenge!  Cute right?  This uses Play and Grow by Chelle’s Creations

LLD_SOOLYMPICS3web

 

That is it for now!  I hope to have more next week!  Remember if you placed an order with me yesterday that was $2 or more…email me at digiscrapping27@gmail.com with your invoice to be entered into a drawing for a $10 gift certificate!  Also remember to fill out your reward cards!  Thank you for the orders and for supporting Leaving a Legacy Designs!!!

3 responses to “What the Scrap!!

  1. crystalnva says:

    Your LO`s are GREAT !

  2. Nan says:

    Bravo! Fab layouts. It makes you feel good to accomplish so much. And do it with style!!! Inspiring.

  3. Ponytails says:

    You’ve been a busy girl! I’ve been playing along at SO too, and I’ve done 5 pages so far. I’m determined to do them all! lol We’ll see…

    Thanks for using my kit! I actually saw that page over in the SO gallery, but didn’t realize it was you. Love it!

Leave a Reply

