Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Speed Scrap with Double Trouble Scraps TONIGHT!!

on May 6, 2013

Come join Stephanie of DoubleTrouble Scraps for a speed scrap tomorrow, Monday, May 6th at 7 PM PST / 8 PM MST / 9 PM CST / 10 PM EST. Join us in the chat room or follow along in the speed scrap thread. It’ll be lots of fun & the participation prize will be a $2.50 coupon to her store!

Advertisements

2 responses to “Speed Scrap with Double Trouble Scraps TONIGHT!!

  1. […] Speed Scrap with Double Trouble Scraps TONIGHT!! – 1 freebie(s)? […]

  2. […] Speed Scrap with Double Trouble Scraps TONIGHT!! – 1 freebie(s)? […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: